Aspekte

Sie finden alle Ausgaben der Aspekte hier.

Prof. Dr. Tobias Plessing

Vorsitzender des VHB, e-mail: tobias.plessing@hof-university.de

Prof. Dr. Arnulf Deinzer

Schatzmeister, e-mail: arnulf.deinzer@fh-kempten.de

Prof. Dieter Kohlert

Schriftführer, e-mail: dieter.kohlert@oth-regensburg.de

Prof. Dr. Franz-Xaver Boos

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender, e-mail: franz-xaver.boos@hof-university.de

Prof. Dr. Clemens Bulitta

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender, e-mail: c.bulitta@oth-aw.de

Prof. Dr. Edwin Schicker

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender, e-mail: edwin.schicker@oth-regensburg.de    

Prof. Dr. Jörn Schlingensiepen

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender, e-mail: joern.schlingensiepen@thi.de    

Prof. Dr. Katina Warendorf

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende, e-mail: katina.warendorf@hm.edu